NEW Update – WANTED!!

Got my copy this morning. I am very pleased with it, It is a great compliment and honour to be included in this work and to read such kind word’s from the author about my contribution (on the subject of Jochen Peiper’s death). I also shared an image too. This is going to be a great read! Thank you Herr Thorn

I have heard today that a copy is being sent to me very shortly! 🙂

I am looking for a copy of this book. Kindly message me via comments here if you have a copy to sell. Must accept paypal. Thank you.

elite

One comment

Leave a Reply

